Skip to main content

Filter results

Loading...
List view record 1: The Albatross [electronic resource]List view anchor tag for record 1: The Albatross [electronic resource]
Thumbnail for The Albatross [electronic resource]

The Albatross [electronic resource]

Wan, Nina2023
eBook
'The albatross is just about the rarest thing in golf - two shots on a par 5. A hole-in-one, anywhere on the course, is just a random event, a fluke. It's not your own doing. But an albatross . . . It's a thing of beauty. One. Two. It must be very deliberate, very thoughtful, one superb shot foll...
List view record 2: The Albatross [electronic resource]List view anchor tag for record 2: The Albatross [electronic resource]
Thumbnail for The Albatross [electronic resource]

The Albatross [electronic resource]

Wan, Nina2023
eBook
'The albatross is just about the rarest thing in golf - two shots on a par 5. A hole-in-one, anywhere on the course, is just a random event, a fluke. It's not your own doing. But an albatross . . . It's a thing of beauty. One. Two. It must be very deliberate, very thoughtful, one superb shot foll...
List view record 3: Amazing Grace Adams [electronic resource]List view anchor tag for record 3: Amazing Grace Adams [electronic resource]
Thumbnail for Amazing Grace Adams [electronic resource]

Amazing Grace Adams [electronic resource]

Littlewood, Fran2023
eBook
Tender, funny and unapologetic, Amazing Grace Adams is the fiercest debut of 2023, about a woman - and a story - you'll never forgetGrace Adams is one bad day away from saving her life.One hot summer day, stuck in traffic on her way to pick up the cake for her daughter's sixteenth birthday party,...
List view record 4: Atlas [electronic resource] : The Story of Pa SaltList view anchor tag for record 4: Atlas [electronic resource] : The Story of Pa Salt
Thumbnail for Atlas [electronic resource] : The Story of Pa Salt

Atlas [electronic resource] : The Story of Pa Salt

Riley, Lucinda2023
eBook
Spanning a lifetime of love and loss, crossing borders and oceans, Atlas: The Story of Pa Salt draws the Seven Sisters series to its stunning, unforgettable conclusion.1928, ParisA boy is found, moments from death, and taken in by a kindly family. Gentle, precocious, talented, he flourishes in hi...
List view record 5: Atlas [electronic resource] : The Story of Pa SaltList view anchor tag for record 5: Atlas [electronic resource] : The Story of Pa Salt
Thumbnail for Atlas [electronic resource] : The Story of Pa Salt

Atlas [electronic resource] : The Story of Pa Salt

Riley, Lucinda2023
eBook
Spanning a lifetime of love and loss, crossing borders and oceans, Atlas: The Story of Pa Salt draws the Seven Sisters series to its stunning, unforgettable conclusion. 1928, Paris A boy is found, moments from death, and taken in by a kindly family. Gentle, precocious, talented, he flourishes in ...
List view record 6: Between Us [electronic resource]List view anchor tag for record 6: Between Us [electronic resource]
Thumbnail for Between Us [electronic resource]

Between Us [electronic resource]

Mcfarlane, Mhairi2023
eBook
International bestseller Mhairi McFarlane delivers a witty, clever, emotional new novel about a woman whose life unravels spectacularly after her screenwriter boyfriend uses their relationship as inspiration for his new television show.When Roisin and Joe join their friends for a weekend at a cou...
List view record 7: Between You and Me [electronic resource]List view anchor tag for record 7: Between You and Me [electronic resource]
Thumbnail for Between You and Me [electronic resource]

Between You and Me [electronic resource]

Horton, Joanna2023
eBook
Between You and Me is a riveting portrayal of female friendship, and the frayed boundary between loyalty and desire. Mari and Elisabeth have been at the centre of each other's lives for years. Close friends since university, they're now drifting through their mid-twenties, working casual jobs ...
List view record 8: Bhutan to Blacktown [electronic resource] : Losing Everything and Finding AustraliaList view anchor tag for record 8: Bhutan to Blacktown [electronic resource] : Losing Everything and Finding Australia
Thumbnail for Bhutan to Blacktown [electronic resource] : Losing Everything and Finding Australia
List view record 9: The Crossing [electronic resource] : A Memoir of Love, Adventure and Finding your Own PathList view anchor tag for record 9: The Crossing [electronic resource] : A Memoir of Love, Adventure and Finding your Own Path
Thumbnail for The Crossing [electronic resource] : A Memoir of Love, Adventure and Finding your Own Path
List view record 10: Crushing [electronic resource]List view anchor tag for record 10: Crushing [electronic resource]
Thumbnail for Crushing [electronic resource]

Crushing [electronic resource]

Novak, Genevieve2023
eBook
When do you stop starting over? The sparkling new novel from the author of No Hard Feelings. Getting over someone is not that difficult. All you have to do is focus on every negative thing about them for the rest of your life until you forget to stop actively hoping for their slow and painful d...
List view record 11: Did I Ever Tell You This? [electronic resource] : A MemoirList view anchor tag for record 11: Did I Ever Tell You This? [electronic resource] : A Memoir
Thumbnail for Did I Ever Tell You This? [electronic resource] : A Memoir

Did I Ever Tell You This? [electronic resource] : A Memoir

Neill, Sam2023
eBook
In this unexpected memoir, written in a creative burst of just a few months in 2022, Sam Neill tells the story of how he became one of the world's most celebrated actors, who has worked with everyone from Meryl Streep to Isabel Adjani, from Jeff Goldblum to Sean Connery, from Steven Spielberg to ...
List view record 12: The Do-Over [electronic resource] : A NovelList view anchor tag for record 12: The Do-Over [electronic resource] : A Novel
Thumbnail for The Do-Over [electronic resource] : A Novel

The Do-Over [electronic resource] : A Novel

Park, Suzanne2023
eBook
From the author of the "genuinely funny" and "delightful" Loathe at First Sight (NPR) and "cinematic, charming" So We Meet Again (Emily Henry), a fun rom-com about a young Korean-American woman having to return to college after discovering she's a few credits shy of completing her degree—only to ...
List view record 13: The Double Bind [electronic resource]List view anchor tag for record 13: The Double Bind [electronic resource]
Thumbnail for The Double Bind [electronic resource]

The Double Bind [electronic resource]

Peck, Loraine2023
eBook
You can run, but you can never escape your family. Amy and Johnny Novak have fled to a seaside town in northern New South Wales. They want a fresh start with their eleven-year-old son Sasha, and Amy is determined to shake off the legacy of Johnny's criminal family. But it's hard to outrun th...
List view record 14: The Drift [electronic resource]List view anchor tag for record 14: The Drift [electronic resource]
Thumbnail for The Drift [electronic resource]

The Drift [electronic resource]

Tudor, C. J.2023
eBook
THE HEART-POUNDING NEW NOVEL FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE CHALK MAN AND RICHARD & JUDY PICK THE BURNING GIRLSSurvival can be murder . . .Hannah awakens to carnage, all mangled metal and shattered glass. Evacuated from a secluded boarding school during a snowstorm, her coach car...
List view record 15: Dying to Know [electronic resource]List view anchor tag for record 15: Dying to Know [electronic resource]
Thumbnail for Dying to Know [electronic resource]

Dying to Know [electronic resource]

Cairns, Rae2023
eBook
A desperate phone call. A decade of questions. A deadly race to the truth. A new heartstopping thriller to keep you up all night, from critically acclaimed Rae Cairns Twelve years ago budding journalist Geneva Leighton received a phone call that stopped her life in its tracks. Her terrified s...
List view record 16: Echo Lake [electronic resource]List view anchor tag for record 16: Echo Lake [electronic resource]
Thumbnail for Echo Lake [electronic resource]

Echo Lake [electronic resource]

Sauers, Joan2023
eBook
A compulsive debut thriller that will haunt you long after you've turned the final page. In the sleepy, scenic Southern Highlands of New South Wales, a beautiful young woman goes missing. Six years later, recently divorced historian Rose McHugh leaves the city to start a new life in the Highlands...
List view record 17: Estella [electronic resource]List view anchor tag for record 17: Estella [electronic resource]
Thumbnail for Estella [electronic resource]

Estella [electronic resource]

George, Kathy2023
eBook
'A haunting and darkly beautiful retelling of Dickens's Great Expectations.' Karen Brooks, author. The icily enigmatic anti-hero of Charles Dickens's Great Expectations tells her own story ... and changes the ending in this beguiling feminist take on a classic for readers of Pip Williams and Kare...
List view record 18: Estella [electronic resource]List view anchor tag for record 18: Estella [electronic resource]
Thumbnail for Estella [electronic resource]

Estella [electronic resource]

George, Kathy2023
eBook
'A haunting and darkly beautiful retelling of Dickens's Great Expectations.' Karen Brooks, author. The icily enigmatic anti-hero of Charles Dickens's Great Expectations tells her own story ... and changes the ending in this beguiling feminist take on a classic for readers of Pip Williams and Kare...
List view record 19: Ethics in the Real World [electronic resource] : 90 Essays on Things that MatterList view anchor tag for record 19: Ethics in the Real World [electronic resource] : 90 Essays on Things that Matter
Thumbnail for Ethics in the Real World [electronic resource] : 90 Essays on Things that Matter
List view record 20: Ethics in the Real World [electronic resource] : 90 Essays on Things that MatterList view anchor tag for record 20: Ethics in the Real World [electronic resource] : 90 Essays on Things that Matter
Thumbnail for Ethics in the Real World [electronic resource] : 90 Essays on Things that Matter
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list